Friday, January 14, 2011

Miss Cebu 2011

The search for Miss Cebu 2011 is finally over. Last night, a new queen was crowned at the Waterfront Hotel and Casino at Lahug in the Queen City of the South.
The most anticipated pageant of the entire Cebu Province was an explosion of beauty and brains as twelve lovely ladies, down to the top five, battled for the title Miss Cebu 2011 with high confidence and positive outlook.

Complete List of Winners
Miss Cebu 2011 Grand Winner – Mia Zeeba Faridon
Miss Cebu 2011 1st Runner-up – Tiffanie Lene Llamada
Miss Cebu 2011 2nd Runner-up – Vanessa Claudine Ammann
Miss Cebu 2011 3rd Runner-up – Rosemary Gore
Miss Cebu 2011 4th Runner-up – Aiko Lyanne Serrano
Special Awards
  • Miss Friendship Waterfront – Vanessa Claudine Ammann
  • Miss Photogenic Ngenius – Katrina Raye C. Yuson
  • Kapamilya Star of the Night – Mia Zeeba Faridon
  • Best in Evening Gown and Miss Glamor Girl Cathay Pacific – Tiffanie Lene Llamada 

Congratulations to the Winners!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...